







Gender Sensitisation Committee

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Date: 06/05/2023

NOTICE

In pursuance of the interview of the shortlisted students held on 24.04.2023 for the Gender Sensitisation Committee, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, following students are inducted as members & executive members of the GSC:

Executive members:

Sr. No.	Name	Centre	Year
1)	Adarsh Kumar Agrahari	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
2)	Roopali Gautam	Campus Law Centre	2 nd Year
3)	Akshay Sagar	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
4)	Anushka Dasgupta	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
5)	Karan Thobhani	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
6)	Saurabh Sunder	Campus Law Centre	2 nd Year
7)	Sharline P	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
8)	Ananya Bose	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
9)	Sumit Dahiya	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
10)	Vijay Palve	Campus Law Centre	1 st Year
11)	Vineet Kumar Roy	Campus Law Centre	2 nd Year

Student members:

Sr. No.	Name	Centre	Year
1)	Sonu Kumar	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
2)	Deepak Kumar	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
3)	Gaurav Khanna	Campus Law Centre	2 nd Year

4)	Amit Verma	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
5)	Srishti Pandey	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
6)	Divya Baloda	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
7)	Nikhil Singh	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
8)	Snigdha Sharma	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
9)	Shruti Agrawal	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
10)	Kolli Tanooja	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
11)	Yashasvi Kiryal	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
12)	Vedant Srivastava	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
13)	Soyarchon Khangrah	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
14)	Saumya Pandey	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
15)	Saavy Gupta	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
16)	Rashi Kaushik	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
17)	Surabhi Srivastava	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
18)	Tanya Nayak	Law Centre-I	2 nd Year
19)	Rahul Meena	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
20)	Shreya Sabran	Law Centre-II	1 st Year
21)	Vaibhav	Law Centre-I	2 nd Year
22)	Hardik Dimania	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
23)	Harshima Mangal	Law Centre-I	1 st Year
24)	Divyanshi Pundhir	Campus Law Centre	1 st Year
25)	Vanshika	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
26)	Garima Verma	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
27)	Veer Pratap Singh	Campus Law Centre	1 st Year
28)	Preksha Deol	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
29)	Simran Saba	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
30)	Md Shahid Raza	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
31)	Sonalika Verma	Law Centre-II	2 nd Year
32)	Akanksha Goswami	Law Centre-I	2 nd Year

Congratulations to all of you!

Sr. Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon

Dean & Head

Faculty of Law,

University of Delhi.

Prof. (Dr.) Pinki Sharma

Convenor

Gender Sensitisation Committee,

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi.